Froma Froma Froma


A few months ago I wrote about the Civility Project and it’s director Froma Harrop.  You can take a glance back at that story here.   But what we saw then was only the tip of the iceberg.  The Daily Show, much to their credit sw the hypocrisy of Froma and decided to interview her.  Watch the BS fly

This woman is a nationally syndicated Columnist?  Really?  She is about as bright as a night-light.  She argues points in a circular fashion defending her own hate but demeaning anyone who disagrees with her.  In my first piece I noted that she called the Tea Party terrorists.  Oddly I wrote that piece in August.  Yet the Daily Show seems to only find out about it now?  While I know it is a comedy show, I hope the reality of what Froma is saying is not lost on the demographics of the show.

Here we are 5 months later and she still doesn’t have a clue.

4 Comments

Filed under Culture, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Froma Froma Froma

  1. tammyMB

    Mike, that was your best work yet.

  2. Very good, Mike and yes I remember Fromma…in fact I tweeted her a few times! LOL

Leave a Reply

